Curricula vitae

Direttore SOC sanitario

Mauro Asquini

curriculum vitae [pdf - 607,71 KB]
dichiarazione di non incompatibilità [pdf - 408,92 KB]

telefono: 0432 971778
email: mauro.asquini@aas3.sanita.fvg.it

Gianfranco Bagatto

curriculum vitae [pdf - 35,31 KB]
dichiarazione di non incompatibilità [pdf - 466,56 KB]

telefono: 0432 949275
email: gianfranco.bagatto@aas3.sanita.fvg.it

Ivonne Caliz

curriculum vitae [pdf - 41,56 KB]
dichiarazione di non incompatibilità [pdf - 412,81 KB]

email: ivonne.caliz@aas3.sanita.fvg.it

Gianni Canzian

curriculum vitae [pdf - 92,4 KB]
dichiarazione di non incompatibilità [pdf - 461,46 KB]

telefono: 0432 982312
email: ddd@aas3.sanita.fvg.it

Stefano De Carli

curriculum vitae [pdf - 64,38 KB]

telefono: 0432 949463
email: stefano.decarli@aas3.sanita.fvg.it

Vittorio Durastante

curriculum vitae [pdf - 77,83 KB]
dichiarazione di non incompatibilità [pdf - 480,46 KB]

telefono: 0433 488340
email: respchirto@aas3.sanita.fvg.it

Tiziana Gon

curriculum vitae [pdf - 292,7 KB]
dichiarazione di non incompatibilità [pdf - 412,21 KB]

telefono: 0433 44366 / 0433 43583
email: dsmto@aas3.sanita.fvg.it

Cesare Miani

curriculum vitae [pdf - 39,18 KB]
dichiarazione di non incompatibilità [pdf - 39,18 KB]

telefono: 0433 488214
email: cesare.miani@aas3.sanita.fvg.it

Enrick Miani

curriculum vitae [pdf - 2,48 MB]

telefono: 0433 488369
email: enrick.miani@aas3.sanita.fvg.it

Franco Pertoldi

curriculum vitae [pdf - 9,36 KB]
dichiarazione di non incompatibilità [pdf - 415,43 KB]

telefono: 0432 949460
email: franco.pertoldi@aas3.sanita.fvg.it